@

Click here to head back to the training camp central.

Planning on attending training camp? Here’s what Elks fans need to know.

PARKING AND ENTRANCE

  • Parking is available in Lot B (Southwest corner of Stadium)
  • Gate 2 for Stadium Entrance (Southwest Entrance)
  •  Accessible seating is available (If you require accessible seating, please meet at the Elks Team Store in the Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre)

FOOD AND DRINK

  • NO Concessions will be available
  • Fans are welcome to bring in outside food and drink

PHOTO AND VIDEO

  • Fans aren’t permitted to take video, or still photos once practice has commenced (following stretching)
  • No note taking during practice

 

2022 Edmonton Elks Rookie Camp Schedule (May 11-13)
Wednesday, May 11 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Thursday, May 12 Practice: 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, May 13 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

 

2022 Edmonton Elks Training Camp Schedule (May 15-June 2)
Sunday, May 15 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Monday, May 16 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Tuesday, May 17 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Wednesday, May 18 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Thursday, May 19 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Friday, May 20 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Saturday, May 21 Mock game: 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, May 22 Practice: 12:00 noon – 2:00 p.m.
Monday, May 23 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Tuesday, May 24 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Wednesday, May 25 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Thursday, May 26 *travel day*
Friday, May 27 Pre-Season Game: Elks vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers, 7:30 p.m. CDT @ IG Field 
Saturday, May 28 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Sunday, May 29 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Monday, May 30 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Tuesday, May 31 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Wednesday, June 1 Practice: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Thursday, June 2 Walk thru: 9:00 a.m.
Friday, June 3 Pre-Season Game: Elks vs. Calgary Stampeders, 7:00 p.m. MDT @ The Brick Field at Commonwealth Stadium