@

We’ve teamed up with our friends at Global Edmonton to bring you a new ticket for our summer home games in 2022! Be sure to tune into Global News Morning the Monday of each home game for our WEATHERPROOF TICKET PRICE. Whatever Monday’s forecast high becomes the lowest priced seat in the stadium for that week’s game (+ fees). Be sure to get yours before they’re gone, as limited quantities are available.

OUR WEATHERPROOF PRICE FOR THURSDAY, JULY 7 vs. CALGARY IS $20 (+fees)! CLICK HERE TO BUY.

GAME DATE WEATHERPROOF PRICE DATE PRICE LINK TO UNVEIL
Saturday, June 18 vs. Saskatchewan Monday, June 13 $22 (SOLD OUT) CLICK HERE
Thursday, July 7 vs. Calgary Monday, July 4 $20
Friday, July 22 vs. Winnipeg Monday, July 18 TBD
Saturday, August 13 vs. Saskatchewan Monday, August 8 TBD
Saturday, August 27 vs. Ottawa Monday, August 22 TBD