May 3, 2016

Eskimos Hold Annual General Meeting

The Edmonton Eskimo Football Club held its Annual General Meeting today in the Eskimos Locker Room at Commonwealth Stadium.

At the meeting attended by Eskimos shareholders, the Club presented its financial results for the year ended Dec. 31, 2015. Financial details, as well as the Chairman’s Report, President and CEO’s Report, Treasurer’s Report and Community Impact Report are available for download¬†here.

During the meeting, Janice Agrios, Douglas Cox and Marshall Sadd were reappointed to the Edmonton Eskimo Board of Directors for a second three-year term. They will continue to serve with:

  • John Moquin, Chairman
  • Brad Sparrow, Treasurer
  • Chris Bruce, Secretary
  • Murray Scambler, Director
  • Ron Heron, Director
  • Ian Murray, Director